Monday, April 7, 2008



Here is a right treat. Dirtybird CEO and all around nice guy Claude Von Stroke mixes BBC Radio 1´s Essentail Mix. Two hours of jacky old and new house music.


Download Claude von Stroke - Essential Mix for BBC Radio 1


1. Public Enemy ‘Countdown To Armageddon’ (Def Jam)
2. Akira Ifukube ‘Godzilla Theme’ (La La Land Records)
3. Justin Martin & Sammy D ‘Yum’ (Cadang)
4. Frederic Galliano ‘Woualai (Soul Designer Remix) ‘F-Communications)
5. Italoboyz ‘Unknown/Coltrane ’ (White Label)
6. DJ Deeon ‘Da Hoez’ (Freak Mode)
7. Sagat ‘Fuk Dat’ (Maxi Records)
8. Mike Dunn ‘So Let It Be House’ (Westbrook Records)
9. Detroit Grand Pubahs ‘Sandwiches’ (Throw)
10. Claude Vonstroke ‘Who’s Afraid Of Detroit (Claude Underground Dub)’ (Dirtybird)
11. Duoteque ‘Logo’ (Boxer)
12. DJ Koze Vs. Sid Lerock ‘Naked (DJ Koze Remix)’ (Cereal Killers)
13. Robag Whrume ‘Pelagia’ (Musik Krause)
14. Kevin Rocks ‘Maravillosso’ (Rocks Playground)
15. Marshall Jefferson ‘Mushrooms (Justin Martin Remix)’ (Airtight)
16. Ptoile ‘Tigre Della Stella’ (Channel Records)
17. Todd Bodine ‘Secret Edge’ (Mothership)
18. Martin Eyerer & Anthony Collins Prsnt. Starsniff ‘Manifestation’ (Le Bien Et Le Mal)
19. Voodeux ‘The Curse’ (Mothership)
20. Frankie ‘Mash (Donk Boyz House Remix) (Frankie Rec.)
21. Khia ‘My Neck (Acapella)’ (Direction)
22. Manic Minds ‘Trans (Fafa Monteco Remix)’ (Brique Rouge)
23. Ranier Weicheld ‘Bamboo’ (Great Stuff)
24. The Martin Brothers ‘Full Moon’ (Dirtybird)
25. Style Of Eye ‘The Big Kazoo’ (Dirtybird)
26. The Pack ‘Vans’ (Zomba US)
27. Mr Rogers Clip
28. Claude Vonstroke ‘The Killer’ (Dirtybird)
29. Michal Ho Feat. Lil Dirty ‘Break Free’ (Moon Harbour)
30. Needles ‘Revox’ (CDR)
31. Style Of Eye ‘Hide’ (Dirtybird)
32. John Tejada ‘Timebomb’ (7th City)
33. Italoboyz ‘Zinga’ (Mothership)
34. Henrik Schwarz ‘Robert & Dornroosje’ (Not On Label) (contains sample From Robert Hood's Track "Minus" From The Album "Internal Empire" (Tresor 27).
35. The Detroit Experiment ‘Think Twice (CVS Re-Edit)’ (Ropeadope Records)
36. Reverend Tickle Clip
37. Burnto Bertolucci ‘Bake Me Dome Tonight (Claude V Unofficial Smiths Remix) (Cadang White Label)

No comments: